eBookFling

A while back I signed up with eBookFling. With eBookFling, you can swap ebooks with thousands of readers nationwide. Just “fling” a Kindle or Nook eBook to others and borrow the eBook of your choice – choose from the hottest New York Times Bestsellers, timeless classics and even rare, eclectic titles, textbooks and tech manuals!

Recently, I have been getting weekly emails from them when authors decide to give away copies of their books for free. I have found quite a few new reads/authors this way. Pretty cool!

One thought on “eBookFling

  1. I love this! I have long felt that I’ve not read enough of the “classics” … or don’t remember them all these years later if I did… I’m off to download this to my Kindle to read this month… thanks 🙂

Please give us your feedback

